The Purple Pulse

The Purple Pulse

The Purple Pulse


Is Your Vehicle Reliable?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Woodhaven seniors honored with scholarships on Honors Night

Woodhaven High School’s annual Honors Awards Night, held on Thursday, May 16, was a day to celebrate and award students who have earned recognition from the school for academic achievement and upholding good behavior. Scholarships are granted by educators, business and community members, and alumni from across the Woodhaven Brownstown school community.  Congratulations to all the hardworking students who were honored during this significant event:

ABED Scholarships 

Kelly Do

Shayna Danyo

ABM Scholarships 

Samarah Saggers 

Klaire Wilson

Lisa Cela 

Meira Everidge 

Nelli Llanos

James Olbrich

Rheanna Bonot

Bates Elementary PTO Scholarship 

Preston Sornig

Brownstown Honor Guard Scholarship

Maggie O’Such

Brownstown Lions Club Scholarship

Brady McGuckin

Brownstown Middle School PTO Scholarship

Noah Smith

Bryan Joseph Weatherhead Memorial Scholarship 

Lindsey Arnston

Emilee Lararbell

Cara Watterson-Fayz, RN, CCM Memorial Scholarship

Elise Philabaum

Doug Allen and Elaine Cezeski Memorial Scholarship

Grace Parkham

Shayna Danyo

Elizebeth Henegar

Alexis Stratton

Eric Ellermost Memorial Scholarship

Brady Pinkowski

Erving Elementary PTO Scholarship

Lorenzo Gaglio

Gudith Elementary PTO Scholarship 

Ahmed Virk

Jackie’s Joy Scholarship

Lauren Guertin

Brianah Basim

Jacqueline Coates Memorial Scholarship

Tyler Dodd

Jim Bigham Memorial Scholarship

Paige Berridge

John Webster Memorial Scholarship

Shayna Margaret Danyo

Karen Szymanski Memorial Scholarship

Suman Khosa

Kimberly Michelle Gladwell Memorial Scholarship 

Emilee Larabell

Kiwanis Club of Woodhaven Community Service Based Scholarship 

Klaire Wilson

Ray Kroc Scholarship 

Reed Musial

SADD Scholarship 

Elise Philabaum

Heidi Klindt

Klaire Wilson

Reed Musial

Sodexo Scholarships 

Conner Lassen

Andrea Watts

Jacob Diry

Benjamin Kolodziejczyk

Mya Jean-Louis

Sophia Valchine

Wegienka Elementary PTO Scholarship 

Paige McNamee

Woodhaven Administrative Association Scholarship

Payton Scheffler

Woodhaven African American Alumni Association Scholarship

Ariana Dawson

Woodhaven Athletic Boosters Scholarship 

Jennifer Henegar 

Grace Walker

Alessandro Felici

Darrius Houston

Woodhaven High School Executive Board Scholarship

Klaire Wilson

Kelly Do

Destiny Warren

Analiese Clinton

Delanie Grossenheider-Albano

Woodhaven-Brownstown Education Association Scholarship

Brynn Hilliker

Woodhaven-Brownstown Education Foundation Scholarship

Murray Clark

Heidi Klindt

Racheal Padgett

Alyssa DuChene

Kadence Holladay

Umair Haidar 

Carter Michling 

Peyton Janice

June Lusk

Emmarose Doran

Woodhaven Brownstown Rotary Scholarship

Abigail Saco

Ashlyn Koester

Woodhaven Garden Club Scholarship 

Nikki Daubresse

Yake Elementary School Scholarship 

Tyler Dodd


More to Discover